Board of Governors


Fr Raymond Donnelly


Mrs Helena Palmer (Principal)

Trustee Representative/ Child Protection:

Mr John Bennett

Trustee Representatives:

Mrs Laurine Lilley,  Mrs Ann McCann,   Mrs Majella Jones,   Mr Frankie Roofe

DENI Representative: 

Mr Ciaran McManus

Parent Representative:

Mr Mark Maguire

Teacher Representative: 

Ms Fiona Bartley

Demo Title

Demo Description

Introducing your First Popup.
Customize text and design to perfectly suit your needs and preferences.

This will close in 20 seconds